ESRC Digital Good Network

Management team

Helen Kennedy Director Professor of Digital Society, University of Sheffield Helen Kennedy Gina Neff Associate Director, Sustainability Challenge Lead Executive Director of the Minderoo Centre for Technology & Democracy at the University of Cambridge Gina Neff Ros Williams Associate Director, Equity Challenge Lead & Capacity Building Lead Senior Lecturer in Digital Media and Society, University of Sheffield Ros Williams Scott Hale Emerging Methodologies Lead Associate Professor and Senior Research Fellow at the Oxford Internet Institute Scott Hale Abigail Millings Resilience Challenge Lead Professor of Applied Social Psychology, Centre for Behavioural Science & Applied Psychology (CeBSAP), Sheffield Hallam University Abigail Millings Jonathan Corpus Ong Internationalisation Lead Dr Jonathan Corpus Ong is Associate Professor of Global Digital Media at UMass Amherst. Jonathan Corpus Ong Reema Patel Policy and Public Engagement Lead Director, Elgon Social Research Reema Patel Dan Richards Technology Translations Lead Lecturer in Data Prototyping and Visualisation, Lancaster University Dan Richards Rhianne Jones Industry and Practitioner Engagement Lead Responsible Innovation Lead, BBC Research and Development Rhianne Jones Sara Wajid Communities and Cultural Engagement Lead Co-CEO of the Birmingham Museums Trust Sara Wajid Claire McCallum Start-Up Engagement Lead Research and Impact Manager at Zinc VC Claire McCallum Ruth Lauener Network Manager Ruth Lauener Nikki Belfield Communications, Engagement and Impact Officer (maternity cover) Nikki Belfield Dee Goddard Communications, Engagement and Impact Officer (on maternity leave) Dee Goddard Irene Galandra Cooper Project administrator Irene Galandra Cooper